Planet Prog – Episode 14

Planet Prog December 14, 2020 On tonight’s episode of Planet Prog, you will be hearing from Glam Proggers Lickerish Quartet, Dutch sisters in Prog, Supersister and something unsavoury on the menu from Let’s Eat Grandma. As well as some Steven Wilson, Haken and few more to wet your whistle. So remember to Prog On to at 9pm UK and 10pm Spain.

buy modafinil new york Tracklist

1. Steven Wilson – Stoneage Dinosaurs (Cardiacs Cover)
2. The Flower Kings – Brocken
3. Super Sister – Memories are New
4. The Lickerish Quartet – Lighthouse Spaceship
5. Intervals – Rubicon Artist
6. Haken – Cockroach King
7. De La Cuna A La Tumba – Rorate Caeli
8. Jackie Leven – Soft Lowland Toungue
9. Let’s Eat Grandma – Rapunzel
10. Wilco – I am trying to Break Your Heart
11. Vennart – Infatuate

Planet Prog

Planet Prog

The world of progressive rock

More info

Current track



Open chat
Contact the Mix 106 studio