Indie Andaluz – Episode 4

Gary Beaumont July 3, 2019

Gary Beaumont presents Indie Andaluz, a weekly look at the music scene in the South of Spain and Gibraltar.

Proving that there’s more to the region’s music than, Flamenco, Europop, and Reggaeton, Indie Andaluz showcases the wealth of talent across every genre imaginable.

On tonight’s show we’ve got tracks by Los Surfin Mariachis, Airbag, Dry Surfers, Electrohumedos, Funkdacion, OleFunk, Futu Matano, Danny Vaughn, Orangutango, Orange Peel, Hairy Nipples, Lemon Parade, FRAC, Hot Nasho, and Jambalayaband

Tune in every Wednesday from 10 pm on Radio Mix 106 fm, or on Spotify, TuneIn, iTunes and most popular podcast platforms.

Indie Andaluz – Episode 4 Tracklist

  1. Los Surfin Mariachis – Vegas Showgirl
  2. Airbag – La Playa del Cristo
  3. Dry Surfers – Besame Mucho
  4. Electohumedos – Swang
  5. Funkdacion – All Right
  6. OleFunk – Para No Ir La Infierno
  7. Futu Matano – Mare
  8. Danny Vaughn – Black Crow
  9. Orangutango- Addicted
  10. Orange Peel – Elizabeth
  11. Hairy Nipples – Tell Your Momma
  12. Lemon Parade – White Rabbit
  13. FRAC – Mudancehall
  14. Hot Nasho – Back to Mama
  15. Jambalayband – Blurco

Current track



Open chat
Contact the Mix 106 studio